Locations

to top
London North
Bellwood Plaza
900 Oxford Street East
London, ON
N5Y 5A1

Phone: 519.455.4030
Fax: 519.455.6225
Email: Bellwood@bodymechanicslondon.ca
Learn More



London Central
Centre Branch YMCA
382 Waterloo Street
London, ON
N6B 2N8

Phone: 519.858.2931
Fax: 519.858.8154
Email: Central@bodymechanicslondon.ca
Learn More



London East
Bob Hayward YMCA
1050 Hamilton Road East
London, ON
N5W 1A6

Phone: 519.451.2395
Phone: 519.455.4030
Fax: 519.951.1511
Email: BobHayward@bodymechanicslondon.ca
Learn More



London West
Westmount Shopping Centre
785 Wonderland Road South
London, ON
N6K 1M6

Phone: 519.657.4035
Fax: 519.657.4060
Email: Westmount@bodymechanicslondon.ca
Learn More



London South
Fitness Forum
900 Jalna Blvd.
London, ON
N6E 3A4

Phone: 519.681.1228
Fax: 519.686.3882
Email: FitnessForum@bodymechanicslondon.ca
Learn More



London West Byron Village
1255 Commissioners Rd. W.
London, ON
N6K 3N5

Phone: 519.641.6625
Fax: 519.472.7055
Email: Byron@bodymechanicslondon.ca
Learn More



Ilderton
Walker Hall
13274 Ilderton Road
Ilderton, ON
N0M 2A0

Phone: 519.666.2330
Fax: 519.666.1024
Email: Ilderton@bodymechanicslondon.ca
Learn More



Thompson Road
130 Thompson Road
London, ON
N6C 2C5

Phone: 519.858.2931
Fax: 519.858.8154
Email: Thompson@bodymechanicslondon.ca
Learn More



Body Mechanics London Logo © Body Mechanics
Site Disclaimer

The information contained on this site is provided for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended to replace discussions with your Primary Health Care Provider. You should always seek the advice of a Physician or other Health Care Professional with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition.

Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on the Physio Forum Site! If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or emergency services number immediately.

While Body Mechanics Physiotherapy will use its best endeavors to ensure the accuracy and timeliness of the information contained on this website, we cannot guarantee this and accept no liability for any errors or omissions and will not be liable for any damages or injury resulting from the use of information/materials provided.